webinar register page

Webinar banner
50th Annual Lewis S. Rosenstiel Award Ceremony
You are cordially invited to attend the 50th Annual Lewis S. Rosenstiel Award Ceremony honoring:

Katalin Karikó, PhD
Senior Vice President, RNA Protein Replacement Therapies, BioNTech


Drew Weissman ’81, MA’81, P’15, MD, PhD,
Professor of Medicine, Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania
Director of Vaccine Research, Division of Infectious Diseases

For their pioneering work in the modification of nucleic acids to develop RNA therapeutics and vaccines.

Congratulatory Remarks:

Anthony Fauci, MD, Director, National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases

Derrick J. Rossi, PhD, Associate Professor, Department of Stem Cell and Regenerative Biology (retired), Harvard Medical School, Founder of Moderna Therapeutics

Sponsored by the Office of the President, Brandeis University

This session will be recorded for your convenience.

Feb 8, 2021 12:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Brandeis Special Events.